You are here

Watch NFL Pro Bowl 2019 Live Online

Don't miss the 2019 Pro Bowl match up you've been waiting for! Watch 2019 Pro Bowl Live on VooXL!
30 days replay

30 Days Free Replay

Get access to 30 days free replay of all of your purchased videos

Watch On Any Device

Watch on Any Device

Don't worry about your devices. We have a wide range of devices support

No Blackout

No Geo Blackout

Our service comes with no blackout or geo-restriction policy.


3 Hours Refund

If you are not satisfied wih our quality or service, We will issue refund within 3 Hours

The 2019 Pro Bowl will be the National Football League's all-star game for the 2018 NFL season which will be played on January 27, 2019 at Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida.

The 2019 Pro Bowl game will feature the same format as the previous five Pro Bowls. For the sixth straight year, the Pro Bowl will differ from standard NFL game rules and format in that there will be no kickoffs and every quarter will have a 2 minute warning. Also, the play clock will be only 35 seconds, and the game clock will run after pass incompletions except when there is less than 2 minutes left in either half.

2019 Pro Bowl: AFC vs NFC

at Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida

  • Date: January 27, 2019
  • Game time: 3:00 p.m. EST
  • Game attendance: TBA
  • Referee: Walt Coleman and Pete Morelli
  • TV announcers (ESPN/ABC): Joe Tessitore, Jason Witten, Booger McFarland and Lisa Salters

AFC rosters

The following players were selected to represent the AFC:


Position Starter(s) Reserve(s) Alternate(s)
Quarterback 15 Patrick Mahomes, Kansas City 17 Philip Rivers, LA Chargers
12 Tom Brady, New England
12 Andrew Luck, Indianapolis
4 Deshaun Watson, Houston
Running back 30 James Conner, Pittsburgh 28 Melvin Gordon, LA Chargers
30 Phillip Lindsay, Denver
26 Lamar Miller, Houston
Fullback 42 Anthony Sherman, Kansas City    
Wide receiver 10 DeAndre Hopkins, Houston
10 Tyreek Hill, Kansas City
13 Keenan Allen, LA Chargers
84 Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh
19 JuJu Smith-Schuster, Pittsburgh
80 Jarvis Landry, Cleveland
Tight end 87 Travis Kelce, Kansas City 85 Eric Ebron, Indianapolis 87 Jared Cook, Oakland
Offensive tackle 77 Taylor Lewan, Tennessee
78 Alejandro Villanueva, Pittsburgh
72 Eric Fisher, Kansas City  
Offensive guard 66 David DeCastro, Pittsburgh
73 Marshal Yanda, Baltimore
56 Quenton Nelson, Indianapolis 75 Joel Bitonio, Cleveland
Center 53 Maurkice Pouncey, Pittsburgh 53 Mike Pouncey, LA Chargers  


Position Starter(s) Reserve(s) Alternate(s)
Defensive end 99 J. J. Watt, Houston
95 Myles Garrett, Cleveland
54 Melvin Ingram, LA Chargers 93 Calais Campbell, Jacksonville
Defensive tackle 97 Geno Atkins, Cincinnati
99 Jurrell Casey, Tennessee
97 Cameron Heyward, Pittsburgh 95 Kyle Williams, Buffalo
98 Brandon Williams, Baltimore
Outside linebacker 58 Von Miller, Denver
90 Jadeveon Clowney, Houston
55 Dee Ford, Kansas City 90 T. J. Watt, Pittsburgh
Inside linebacker 57 C. J. Mosley, Baltimore 55 Benardrick McKinney, Houston  
Cornerback 25 Xavien Howard, Miami
20 Jalen Ramsey, Jacksonville
24 Stephon Gilmore, New England
21 Denzel Ward, Cleveland
25 Chris Harris Jr., Denver
Free safety 33 Derwin James, LA Chargers 32 Eric Weddle, Baltimore  
Strong safety 33 Jamal Adams, NY Jets    

Special teams

Position Starter(s) Alternate(s)
Punter 6 Brett Kern, Tennessee  
Placekicker 2 Jason Myers, NY Jets  
Return specialist 19 Andre Roberts, NY Jets  
Special teams 31 Adrian Phillips, LA Chargers  
Long snapper 42 Casey Kreiter, Denver

NFC rosters

The following players were selected to represent the NFC:


Position Starter(s) Reserve(s) Alternate(s)
Quarterback 9 Drew Brees, New Orleans 16 Jared Goff, LA Rams
12 Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay
3 Russell Wilson, Seattle
10 Mitchell Trubisky, Chicago
4 Dak Prescott, Dallas
Running back 21 Ezekiel Elliott, Dallas 26 Saquon Barkley, NY Giants
30 Todd Gurley, LA Rams
41 Alvin Kamara, New Orleans
Fullback 44 Kyle Juszczyk, San Francisco    
Wide receiver 13 Michael Thomas, New Orleans
11 Julio Jones, Atlanta
17 Davante Adams, Green Bay
19 Adam Thielen, Minnesota
13 Mike Evans, Tampa Bay
19 Amari Cooper, Dallas
Tight end 86 Zach Ertz, Philadelphia 85 George Kittle, San Francisco 81 Austin Hooper, Atlanta
Offensive tackle 72 Terron Armstead, New Orleans
77 Tyron Smith, Dallas
71 Trent Williams, Washington 65 Lane Johnson, Philadelphia
72 Charles Leno Jr., Chicago
70 Jake Matthews, Atlanta
Offensive Guard 79 Brandon Brooks, Philadelphia
70 Zack Martin, Dallas
70 Trai Turner, Carolina 75 Andrus Peat, New Orleans
67 Larry Warford, New Orleans
Center 51 Alex Mack, Atlanta 60 Max Unger, New Orleans 65 Cody Whitehair, Chicago


Position Starter(s) Reserve(s) Alternate(s)
Defensive end 94 Cameron Jordan, New Orleans
90 DeMarcus Lawrence, Dallas
99 Danielle Hunter, Minnesota  
Defensive tackle 99 Aaron Donald, LA Rams
91 Fletcher Cox, Philadelphia
96 Akiem Hicks, Chicago 99 DeForest Buckner, San Francisco
99 Kawann Short, Carolina
Outside linebacker 52 Khalil Mack, Chicago
91 Ryan Kerrigan, Washington
55 Anthony Barr, Minnesota 54 Olivier Vernon, NY Giants
Inside linebacker 59 Luke Kuechly, Carolina 54 Bobby Wagner, Seattle 55 Leighton Vander Esch, Dallas
Cornerback 23 Kyle Fuller, Chicago
21 Patrick Peterson, Arizona
23 Darius Slay, Detroit
31 Byron Jones, Dallas
Free safety 39 Eddie Jackson, Chicago 22 Harrison Smith, Minnesota  
Strong safety 21 Landon Collins, NY Giants   27 Malcolm Jenkins, Philadelphia

Special teams

Position Starter(s) Alternate(s)
Punter 4 Michael Dickson, Seattle  
Placekicker 2 Aldrick Rosas, NY Giants  
Return specialist 29 Tarik Cohen, Chicago  
Special teams 58 Cory Littleton, LA Rams 31 Michael Thomas, NY Giants
Long snapper 48 Don Muhlbach, Detroit  

Number of selections per team

American Football Conference
Team Selections
Baltimore Ravens 4
Buffalo Bills 1
Cincinnati Bengals 1
Cleveland Browns 4
Denver Broncos 4
Houston Texans 6
Indianapolis Colts 3
Jacksonville Jaguars 2
Kansas City Chiefs 6
Los Angeles Chargers 7
Miami Dolphins 1
New England Patriots 2
New York Jets 3
Oakland Raiders 1
Pittsburgh Steelers 8
Tennessee Titans 3
National Football Conference
Team Selections
Arizona Cardinals 1
Atlanta Falcons 4
Carolina Panthers 3
Chicago Bears 8
Dallas Cowboys 8
Detroit Lions 2
Green Bay Packers 2
Los Angeles Rams 4
Minnesota Vikings 4
New Orleans Saints 8
New York Giants 5
Philadelphia Eagles 5
San Francisco 49ers 3
Seattle Seahawks 3
Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1
Washington Redskins 2


The best from the AFC and NFC duel for 2019 Pro Bowl glory. The average margin of victory over the last two years is just four points, with the AFC side winning both times. Kansas City's Patrick Mahomes and New Orleans' Drew Brees get the start.